Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Jason was very helpful. Ran thru all the options. Buying was a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We just buy a car on freeway Toyota Gilroy we have the best experience; the car we was looking for and the bests deal, thanks for your help Sr Peter Nguyen general manager on this place is a pleasure work with you and your team on this purchase! Alfredo Damián ….

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I bought my first new car with Estefani and she made the experience pleasant for me. I had been trying to search for the right salesperson to help me with my first new car deal for awhile and had some bad experiences trying to deal with some other people. Any questions I had, she answered them right away. I really liked how she emailed me the details of some of the options that I had and the price breakdown before coming in. She was honest and got me what I wanted. I ended up with the Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2023 XLE ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Camary Hohue was a trooper, answered my questions, and provided all information I requested, he was not pushy, and he was very polite

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Awesome help through the process! Thanks Camary and Amber

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

(Translated by Google) Jason Rosales. He did an excellent job on my 1/26/23 visit. Speak English and Spanish. He listened to my needs and tastes, we saw several options and we compared until we found what was convenient for me. He was very friendly and professional at all times! He explained each step during the process. And in the end we celebrate my purchase. (Original) Jason Rosales. Hizo un excellente trabajo en mi visita 1/26/23. Habla Ingles y Español. Escucho mis necesidades y gustos vimos varias opciones y comparamos hasta encontrar lo conveniente para mi. Fue muy amable, y Profesional en ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Camary and Steve were such a great help! I highly recommend these two guys if you go here!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We dealt with Oscar, who worked very hard to help us get a good deal. We love the car, which has low mileage, is very clean, and the price is reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great deal !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) He was an excellent seller, very friendly and sociable, he helped me get my first car, thank God and you, Freeway Toyota, and the seller Oscar Pérez who helped me with all the paperwork, they are excellent, I recommend them, I am very happy to have come here to buy my car thank you 🙏 (Original) Fue un excelente vendedor , muy amable y sociable me ayudó a obtener mi primer carro gracias a Dios y a ustedes freeway Toyota y al vendedor Oscar Pérez quien me ayudo con todo el trámite , son excelentes los recomiendo ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Hi thanks fella to help me out

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I found the one ! I’ve spent the last two weeks looking for a car and I finally found her 💕 Thanks to Jose and the staff at Gilroy Toyota. It was a tough one but they helped me get out of my old car and into my all new Toyota Highlander. Be sure to visit them you’ll get the best deals !

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Estefani and Daniesha were super nice and patient with me as I was looking to buy a new car. They both explained every detail and answered all of the questions I had and even brought out comparisons of other cars to help me make my decision. I really appreciate the help and patience, thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

No one likes going to car dealerships, but the manager Camary made the entire experience stress-free. This man takes pride in his work and everyone should talk to Camary, because he genuinely cares about his clients. Thank you for the amazing experience and the new wheels! God is good, God is Love. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

(Translated by Google) Estefany López the sales agent who helped me find the car I wanted. He is an attentive, kind and patient person. He made me feel comfortable and confident, he has a very good personality and he took very good care of me because he helped me buy the car I wanted. If you have the opportunity to buy a car, ask for Estefany López. She speaks Spanish. In general, all the staff are very attentive and friendly. Toyota Gilroy good service. I hope they will always remain as kind. Thank you Estefany Lopez. (Original) Estefany ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Steve is by far the best .. He helped me not 1 time but 2 times. He got me what I wanted and fit all my needs . My car is my forever & only. I will only go back and see Steve and his team. Thank you soo much for taking care of me..

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience at Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. Was helped until I found what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Recognizing Daniesha Davis for being professional, personable and providing excellent customer service with my 2023 RAV 4 Limited purchase. Thank you again Daniesha!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I pretty much knew which truck I wanted and Camary contacted me when the truck was available which was sooner than I assumed. He was very knowledgeable, personable and accommodating as his Team and himself assisted me through the process and out the door I went with my new truck. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jason was excellent, I will recommend his services to my relatives.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had absolutely the best experience buying my new Rav4! Thank you so much Estefani, Daniesha, and David! They were so helpful, patient, answered all my questions, and made buying this car the perfect choice. Thank you all! I will be buying all future cars from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience working with Jason. When we came, we dint know that we gonna end up buying Venza 2023 but Thanks to Jason who made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Camary helped me with this transaction helped me find the right car

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Oscar helped out great, I strongly recommend him to everybody. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

If you need a vehicle make sure to go see Camary! Very smooth transaction and good deal. Go ask for him!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Oscar P. for all his help! Excellent service and very kind guy. I recommend this Toyota dealer, come here! 🤗👍🏻 (Original) Muchas gracias a Oscar P. por toda su ayuda! Excelente servicio y muy amable muchacho. Les recomiendo este dealer de Toyota, vengan aquí ! 🤗👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I liked the friendliness and service of the employees and the help they gave me immediately to get my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

This dealership was friendly and easy to work with. Process of getting my new car was very hands on and efficient. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great customer service from Estefani! True professional! She walked me through the whole process and I ended up with the car of my dreams! Thank you! 10/10 experience! would recommend this dealership & my saleswomen!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Loved my experience with my sales person ESTEFANI LOPEZ, I appreciate the time and effort she gave me and my family, while choosing our NEW FAMILY CAR!!!! Thank you again!!! For treating us like ROYALTIES!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Loved the customer service Estefani provided! When in search of a car go see HER! The general sales manager Peter assisted us as well. He helped my husband get into the truck of his dreams! Thank you Estefani & Peter!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Might have a little purchase coming soon here

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

It was a pleasant experience/buying my new Corolla at this dealership. Jason was a great salesman, easy and transparent to talk to. He took time and patience to listen and explain to us thru out the buying process. The whole negotiation and buying process went smoothly and quick. I would definitely going back for my future Toyota need. I highly recommended to ask for Jason upon your arrival at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Excellent Service! Second time going and I always ask to get help from Fray! Purchased a Corolla!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Jason was very knowledgeable and great at listening to all of my requests. I didn’t expect to leave with a car that day, but he made it happen. I got a great deal on my RAV4 and couldn’t be happier with his customer service skills. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great service! Go to Camary, he will get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Amazing experience ! Everyone treated me, my husband and children like we were family . I wasn’t sure if I wanted to buy a car in this economy with interest rates so high due to inflation but freeway Toyota worked with us to get the best possible interest rate, and let me tell you it was a rate you could not resist . Thanks to freeway gilroy Toyota I have my beautiful brand new car , Thank you Stephen for the extra effort you put into this deal and the exceptional customer service .

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I bought a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy 7 months back. I am happy to say I have been satisfied with the purchase. After a bit of negotiation, we landed on a price around market value. Tony, our designated sales rep., put in a lot of effort into getting us the car we wanted for the price we were looking for, within a reasonable time, which was all difficult considering the shortage on car parts at the time. While you may need to place some effort to negotiate the price you want, I think Freeway is willing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It’s great being able to get an amazing deal for something you immediately love like my 4RUNNER Limited. I want to thank Jason Rosales and all the team members at Freeway Toyota of Gilroy for their help in me getting what I want at the right price.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I came to Gilroy Toyota with a car in mind that I wanted. Camary did a good job in working with me to find the car that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ivan Cordova was a great help to me today. He made my first visit at the Toyota Dealership a very pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Camary and the rest of the team were great to work with! Best car buying experience by far, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Camary he is legend. Great sale manager. Everyone should Come to him to get cars as he always get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Camary is a blessed manager.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience dealing with Freeway Toyota in Gilroy! Jason and the whole staff did a great job getting me into an affordable brand new car. I was only looking to find something to get me from point A to point B but they got me into the brand new 2023 Corolla SE at the same price as the Corolla LE and I am totally in love with this car! I had a pleasant experience with Jason. He didn’t rush me at all and listened to what I was asking for. He got me in something better than ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My family has gotten all of our cars from Toyota, and we’ve had a great experience each time. Jason in sales was a huge help in helping me to decide what car was right for me and my needs, and was very patient and encouraging throughout the process. He helped get a great deal and I couldn’t be happier. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thanks to Joseph the car salesman I left with a new car at a price that I was comfortable with! Thank you for allowing me to ask any questions that I had free of judgement. I appreciate your patience! If you are in the market for a new car, I highly encourage you to see Joseph at Freeway Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great buying experience, friendly environment, Jason R. In sales was a huge help in purchasing my RAV4 I was extremely happy through the entire process, he was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Couldn't imagine a better experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Ask for Jason! Buying a car is more than just finding a good deal, you have to find a great salesman too. I have never met a salesman more genuine than Jason. He helped me get into a new 2021 4Runner last year. Jason made my car buying experience so great and easy, that I came back to him to buy a second car again this year! He helped me get the most for my trade and got me into a new 2022 Corolla! To this day Jason still makes sure I get help with any questions I have regarding my cars ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Freeway Toyota of Gilroy made my car shopping experience so easy, I’ve been very happy with my RAV4 hybrid

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about cars. He really took his time to explain to me which cars had what i was looking for with the best reliability. He was very nice and attentive. Thank you Jason for giving me the best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I was looking for a small car that could haul a trailer. Mr cordova helped me out. Talked to me for about an hour I didn't buy anything but do appreciate knowing the amount I wanted to haul was not possible with the car I was looking at.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Ivan was a great help showed me a lot of vehicles in my price range. Very knowledgeable and didn't try to oversell me.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had a great experience buying our first new car here. Amber and Daniesha helped to secure the hybrid car with our fav color we wanted and that too when there is waiting on most of hybrid cars. Amber understood our situation and provided best options for the car package and got best finance deal for us. Last but not least, got wonderful service from Jerry from finance as well. All in all, great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

David Santos is always my go to. He’s the best service advisor hands down!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

If anyone needs help finding a vehicle I recommend contacting Estefani. She was super easy to work with and patient with me. Made my first car buying experience great. Thanks for all your help Estefani!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I had such a great experience with my purchase. Estefani was professional, met my needs and followed through the sale smoothly. She made it painless. I would highly recommend Estefani Lopez to my friends, family and strangers looking for their new / used car!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Jesus has the Best service and patience ever! I walked out happy with a new 2023 Camry. I was a first time buyer and I wasn’t to sure what I was buying and Jesus helped me pick a black with red interior Camry. best purchase ever! He was so much help and has very great attitude. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Freeway Toyota hands down best service, purchased used Model X, Joseph Gonzalez our sales rep was awesome, recommend dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My experience here in Freeway Toyota of Gilroy was wonderful. Jesus Christian (JC) was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for in an efficient yet simple manner! After a horrible experience at other dealerships, I was thankful for his courteous professionalism. I highly suggest that if anyone need help in purchasing a vehicle, contact Jesus Christian (JC).

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 Toyota Rav4 from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. Amber Rosales assisted me with my new purchase, and I would highly recommend her. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and she was patient with me and answered any/all of my question. Amber went above and beyond to ensure that she matched me with the perfect vehicle that would not only fit my needs, but my lifestyle. I would highly recommend Amber Rosales and Freeway Toyota of Gilroy for anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience here with Jesus Christian “JC.”He made the stressful process of purchasing a vehicle smooth and bearable. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommending Freeway Toyota of Gilroy and Jesus Christian “JC” to those looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Car buying is usually no fun BUT Estefani made it a pleasant experience. Shes Friendly & extremely knowledgeable. Definitely a 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I’ve always hated the car buying experience but I appreciate Camary’s patience and honesty. This was the best time I’ve spent at a dealership and I truly believe he worked out a fair deal for my husband and I. I highly recommend you work with Camary!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Camary was very helpful with my new purchase! Love my new highlander. Now I see why they call him Smooth!! Highly recommend you ask for Camary!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Jason was amazing helping me with everything that I needed!. He made the whole process go smoothly! Thank you so much! I love my car ,payment, service and the everything!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Buying vehicle with Miguel Ángel was a breeze. I didn’t feel like I was rushed into a car I didn’t like. He went above and beyond through the whole process which was nerve wrecking at first but he explained all of my options and helped me make the best choice and drive off the lot with a big smile. Ask for Migue. Thank you so much Toyota I’ll be back for my upgrade!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Really enjoy the service here! Thank you Karen for all your help. Definitely recommend checking this place out if you want good service and great help. 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Made buying my first car so easy! If anyone needs help finding a vehicle I recommend contacting Daniesha. She was super easy to work with, very patient and funny! By far the best experience I’ve had at a dealership after visiting a few other ones. Thanks for all your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Worked with me on the price and made me happy

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I had a great experience help purchased my first car ! Estefani was a great help , I really appreciated her help the whole process was much easier great staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Our family recently purchased a Rav 4 Prime, we had such a great experience! The sales team were all very friendly and patient with us. They were able to help us find the best car to suite our family. The paperwork process was a very smooth process they had everything ready and was able to enjoy our purchase. Thank you Freeway Toyota of Gilroy! We will be returning for future purchases and will be recommending to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Went to freeway toyota to buy a Camry and got the best help and deal from Jose Gomez. I loved how he went over how the car works and was patient when I had questions. If you are going to buy a car ask for Jose.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Worked with Miguel, Peter, and Daniesha. Wonderful service. Sending all my friends and family to Toyota in Gilroy.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Thank you so much Toyota services and to Karen for being a great help. Highly recommend coming and looking for a great car and care from Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Miguel and Peter made the transition from lease to purchase very easy. No stress at all

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I’ve had about six cars through the years, never has it been so easy and stress free until now. Jason is an outstanding young man. Not only was he super transparent in the process but he never gave up on me no matter how much of a pain I was & was able to locate and get me the truck I wanted and give me a more than fair deal considering the market. These “sales” guys get a bad rep. But let me tell you this kid is special. If you or any of your family is in need ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I recently found myself in need of a car and went to dealerships all across the Bay Area. I live in Oakland and kept getting told to go to Freeway Toyota. When I visited I found out why. The staff from the reception to the salespeople are professional and clear communicators. This is so rare when it comes to car sales but Freeway Toyota is one of the few car dealerships I recommend. Worth the drive from anywhere in the Bay Area.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I really enjoyed the service here! Karen helped me a lot when I had questions and her service was amazing! Definitely check this place out if you want a car and want good service. 😊👍🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Maannn, my guy Camary made this whole car buying experience really Smooth. The most honest and straight forward with every detail of the process, highly recommend asking for Camary personally

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Delightful staff to work with, very polite & professional! Took care of me from start to finish. Highly recommend visiting for your next car !

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Wonderful staff amazing buying experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Estefani was very straightforward and helpful with my new Camry XSE Purchase! I reconnect working with her or the man they call “Smooth”! 10 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Helped my aunt buy a car at Toyota in Gilroy. Really great experience! GO SEE CAMARY 💪🏽, when purchasing from this dealership! 10/10 🌟EXPERIENCE ⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Everytime I go in, Im greeted by the friendliest staff. And the coffee is fresh

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They took care of me nicely while I was buying my new camry. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Daniesha is the best! She was very trustworthy, knowledgeable and completely transparent. Daniesha made my entire buying experience wonderful. From beginning to end the entire staff was amazing. I definitely recommend freeway toyota Gilroy and Daniesha Davis

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

David Lam is a wonderful finance manager! He got us approved on a new car when no other dealership could. He is knowledgeable and charming.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very nice staff! Super informative & helpful with any concerns !

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Love the staff here they are amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Estefani was very helpful and made my experience enjoyable. would recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Wonderful sales team made my car buying experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

The Staff at Freewaytoyota Gilroy we’re amazing, love my NEW CAMRY!!! Go see Camary!! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Worked with camary and had an amazing experience, the man was knowledgeable, professional and informative. One of the best sale’s experience I’ve had! If I could give 10 stars I would! Great Job!!!!!


Leave Us A Review