Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Many thanks to Amber for her professionalism. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. It was my pleasure working with you Amber!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Left my number on the Freeway Toyota website after searching through numerous dealerships for months and within minutes Ricardo reached out to me. He was extremely helpful and found the perfect car for me, I bought my camry from him less than a week later! I am very happy with how committed Ricardo was to helping me out and answering all my questions. Very knowledgeable and positive, made the process incredibly smooth for me. Great customer service, recommended to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I highly recommend having Amber of Freeway Toyota help you with your car deal. She was fun to work with and even delivered our car to our home. Whatever pain points we encountered she helped work it out for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jesus is very good salesman and very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I've always gotten my vehicles serviced here for routine maintenance -- always a smooth transaction and on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Albert, Dan and Juan are amazing! They helped me get into a Camry XSE at an affordable price. Come here for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Bought a car through them had amazing service with sales person justice.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from here. Awesome sales team, Amber in specific. They were able to get me in a vehicle and delivered 2.5 hours south.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I just bought my 2022 Camry from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. The process was very smooth thanks to Joe Wright! He's amazing. Very attentive to my needs. Great communication, explained everything from the car gadgets to the warranties. Thank you Joe for making my experience awesome.. I love my new Camry!! I'd also like to thank Ray Alcazar. If it wasn't for him, I'd still be shopping around for a car to buy. Thanks Ray for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Big thank you to Jonathan Aguero! Very helpful in the process of getting my new car! Very pleasant experience with this gentleman. He made sure I got the exact car I was looking for and made it happen! Thank you Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We had a GREAT experience with Ronnie!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Throughout the experience of purchasing a vehicle from start to finish Justice Palms the Toyoyta salesman was very thorough, courteous, formal yet personal if you will. Mr. Palms was extremely patient, forthcoming and quite helpful in all processes in purchasing my vehicle. I am extremely gratuitous and would highly recommend Justice Palms as well as Jonathan from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy!! A five star service. 🌟,😀😀

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I had been in the market for a new Tacoma but with inventory issues and markups it was virtually impossible to pull the trigger. I was already planning a road trip but this was going to take me all day, 200 miles of driving and no guarantees for success. I was in the area and decided to look and there it was just sitting there to I emailed Freeway Toyota for a quote and questions. Joseph Gonzalez reach out to me and what a pleasure. Down to earth, informative and no pressure to buy let alone any upselling. The truck I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

A month ago I was on the hunt for a Toyota Prius. I quickly learned that my hunt was going to be like finding a needle in a haystack. 🙈 Luckily, I got ahold of Justice at Toyota of Gilroy. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. He seriously went above and beyond to help me. When he didn't have a car, be even helped point me to other dealerships. In a miracle, he got allocation of one and immediately saved it for me. Sadly, my plans changed and I had a big move which changed my car needs for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Good experience over all .My son loves the car we purchased .Thank you for the good service guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

ABSOLUTE KUDOS to the Service Dept of Freeway Toyota of Gilroy! If you have never brought in your Toyota here for service, what are you waiting for? Please give it a try for sure. I'd give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ if I could! I contacted the service dept when all of a sudden my Sienna had some issues on my way to Santa Clara from Southern California. Tony Machado's service team is simply THE BEST! Jacqueline who took my call, Esther who did the intake, Roger who asked me the right questions, Jonathan who worked on my car, and Tony who ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We had absolute 0 hassle purchase at Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. Amber and Joe made the transaction easy. They were very quick on response and very helpful and everything went as we talked and as we were told over the phone. KUDOS to the team and looking forward to work with them in future. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Robert was super helpful and worked with us to reach a great deal on a new Camry! Excellent customer service and solid inventory.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great service. Danny is very helpful. Worked with me and the manager. All team members are very friendly. Very glad to get the car for my daughter before she starts her new job.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I have never been “ review men” but in this case I must. Johnny Browse is simply one of the the best professional sales consultant I’ve ever met! ( in my life I bought more than ten new high end of different cars ). Thanks Johnny for your dedication, passion and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I went to toyota of gilroy to sell my tacoma. Jonathan Aguero went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my truck and even drove me to where I needed to be after i sold them my vehicle. Ray Alcazar also assisted with the sell and also did everything possible so I can get the most money for my truck. I'm very pleased with Toyota of Gilroy! These two employees make a great team and provide the best customer service anywhere. MUCH APPRECIATED!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I just recently purchased my new 2022 RAV4 XSE and I am in love!! BUT I know this would not have happened without the help of the team from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. I worked remotely with Miguel to locate my perfect car, who was very patient and helpful with my very specific requests. Once it came time to purchase my vehicle, I worked with Danny in sales and Daniesha in financing. Both were extremely informative and friendly making the process incredibly easy. I would highly recommend these three individuals, but I know anyone on that team would be just as ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My family and I were in the market for a Prius Prime recently and after visiting multiple dealerships in the Bay Area (we're talking San Jose, Santa Clara, Salinas, & even called all the way in Roseville!), we were starting to get discouraged. It was either one of two things: 1. they didn't give us the time of day because of our budget or 2. they simply did not have the inventory (or even incoming inventory). Then, we got a call from Jonathan Aguero from this dealership. After so many previous disappointments, we thought no way could this guy meet ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very satisfied with the establishment Tommy Rodriguez was extremely helpful love my new Camry hybrid would recommend them to my friends

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Had a great experience, I am very satisfied by the service given to us by Jonathan from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great experience with Jonathan. He went up and beyond in helping me find my new Toyota Camry .

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great customer service and great place to buy a Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Cody was very professional and friendly. He gave such a good deal and experience!! I truly enjoyed my time in Handford

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

My Toyota Camry was declared a total loss by the insurance. I texted several dealers and I was contacted quickly by Jonathan Aguerro. This nice young man walked me through different Camry models and the costs associated with each models. We walked through the lot and checked out the cars. What I liked about this place is that there was no long waiting time while he checks with the manager and the hassle of long haggling with the price. The car did not come cheap TBH. But I know that the Camry will be reliable and economical with gas. Also, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I had a great experience here at this dealership! Tommy was able to find the perfect car rate and payments I wanted and in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I had a great experience here. Amber R even helped me get a vehicle much more quickly than I initially thought I’d be able to get one due to all the supply shortages. She even travelled to one of their sister dealerships to pick it up personally and bring it back. Overall, my experience buying here was easy and straightforward.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Gave me a great deal on my first car! Danny and Alex helped me and were super helpful, they got me special financing since I was a student. I got the 2022 Camry SE

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

(Jonathan Ajuero) I am truly impressed with how you have managed to give what’s I want exactly . To be honest, I wasn't sure you'd be able to finish all of these tasks on time, but I'm glad you proved me wrong. It is not an exaggeration to say that you are a tremendous asset to this team

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very good service. Isidro was the tech and he explained everything they were going to do. It was a very good service and the car seems to be running great. Thanks Isidro.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great experience at Freeway Toyota Gilroy! Working with Amber was an absolute pleasure! Amber was extremely patient and 100% honest, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and she made sure the buying process was as smooth as possible. My RAV4 took about a month to arrive, but Amber stayed in touch with me the entire time, making the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Amber if you are considering buying a new or previously owned car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Freeway Toyota while buying our SUV. Amber was our sales re-presentative. I got a call from her in the evening and whole process was done in couple of hours. She is very knowledgably and entire process was very smooth. Couldn't ask for anything better. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking to add Toyota to their family.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jonathan and his team were very helpful. I went in there wanting my 2022 Camry XSE and they were sure to send me back home with a great deal!!! I came an hour and a half down and was worth my drive. Thank you Jonathan, and the team for being understanding, helpful, and patient. I really do appreciate everyone’s excellent work and dedication.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great staff great service and great vehicles. Johnny Browse is the best. If you are looking at getting any vehicle come here.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Personally, I had a great experience with Miguel. I originally had gone to Stevens Creek Toyota and had the worst experience with them. Miguel made the process so easy and was very helpful. He made sure I got what I wanted especially for being a first-time buyer. I am very happy and would definitely recommend Miguel to everyone who is looking for a smooth process and a great car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I had the best experience with everyone at Freeway Toyota! With how hard cars are to come by nowadays, the stock they had was excellent and everyone was so helpful and patient with me. Justice was absolutely amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson to help me buy my first car! I'll definitely send anyone who is looking for a Toyota up to Freeway.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Amazing Dealership! Jesus and Mr. Peter Nguyen- General Manager were the ones who helped us and they are amazing people! Their sincerest effort to help truly amazed us! Joseph from same dealership as well have helped us with finding the best work car for my husband and he gave us the most efficient vehicle we could ever find on this stringent market! Mr. Gerry from finance department is very straightforward, values customer's time and works so efficiently to get our paperworks done in no time! Very quick transaction! If had not for them we won't have these happy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Easy work!! Told them what model, trim level, options. They said ok and they delivered!!!! 3 week start to finish. When some dealers have 500+ people on there waiting list!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Best experience I’ve had buying a car. Toyota of Gilroy as whole did a great job in helping me purchase a car. Miquel Martinez made the experience super easy from start to finish. Had my eyes set on a specific car and he made It happen. Jerry in the finance department is first class as well. These guys are very trustful and helpful, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Experienced people with exceptional customer service skills. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

We had to buy a car unexpectedly when our beloved Prius was totaled by a distracted driver (don’t text and drive, kids). We went to 5 dealers from Davis to Roseville to the Peninsula and were told there was either no inventory, were sold a bill of goods and/or offered an inflated price tag at most of them. We were deflated and frustrated to say the least. Then on a whim I reached out to Freeway Toyota of Gilroy and Justice contacted me. He was balanced, fair and willing to work with us in this bananas auto market. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I had my Camry Toyota scheduled for service on March 4, 2022. I was greeted and attended to right away by Carlos Cardoza. He showed me what needed to be done and explained each item to me. I waited from 10:30am to 2:30pm. It was not a long wait, unlike another dealership that I’ve frequented in the past. Overall, I’m satisfied with the service rendered. I will definitely return to this dealership for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle from Freeway Toyota of Gilroy and were very happy with our experience. Miguel Martinez was very Friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was patient with us as we decided what vehicle was the best fit for us and was really invested in trying to make it work for us without pressuring us in anyway. Danisha in financing was also very sweet and helpful while signing documents. Overall, I was very happy with the dealership from the staff to the inventory. It was definitely worth the drive from Felton to Gilroy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We have been searching for a Tacoma for a few months now. Freeway Toyota of Gilroy had the ONE that i was looking for. I emailed Freeway Toyota and Miguel responded immediately to my questions. We met up the next day . Miguel provided us with great customer service and got the deal we wanted done. He is very professional and if we are ever in the market for a new car we will definitely call Miguel and Freeway Toyota of Gilroy.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Hands down, best car buying experience I’ve ever had, Highly recommend if you are looking for a hassle free car buying experience with very knowledgeable staff! Ask for Miguel Martinez, he helped me out from start to finish and delivered with that VIP customer service. I’d even throw a 6th star in there if I could lol. A++++

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great service (look for their online specials)

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

As a first time buyer, I had no idea what I was doing before walking into the dealership and Miguel was super helpful and took his time to help me out with any questions I had. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! This man definitely cares about his job and taking care of his customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Joseph G. at sales department is excellent. It is difficult to find new car recently. Joseph went extra miles to pull the car I want that just arrived in the back of the dealer. He explained details about the price on each items for us. We gave him our target price and he was able to help us to negotiate the price and option that met our bugets. The whole sales team work hard to make sure our paper work process quickly. They all polite also. I was able to finish everything includes test drive in a very short time. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Today my dearest friend had a hassle free car buying experience. Justice put her in an amazing Toyota Prius that she absolutely loves with an outstanding deal. Thank you to everyone at Freeway Toyota you guys rock.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

If you are interested in a car I definitely recommend getting in touch with Miguel Or Amber. They both were very knowledgeable and had a professional approach. Cant forget Daneisha for also making this experience as smooth & easy as possible as well. Thanks guys!! Proud owner of a RAV 4

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Miguel Martinez the sales agent who helped us find the perfect car for my in-laws He is a very attentive and patient boy, he made us feel comfortable and welcome. He has a very good attitude and in the end after giving us options, he got us a very good purchase and price! If you have the opportunity, ask for him, he also speaks Spanish In general, everyone is very attentive. Toyota Gilroy good service! I hope it will always be like this! 《《Thank you Miguel》》 (Original) Miguel Martinez el agente de ventas que nos ayudó a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Miguel Martínez, he is very professional and helped me obtain a very low payment, thank you very much Miguel (Original) Les recomiendo mucho a Miguel Martínez es muy profecianal y me ayudo a obtener un pago muy bajo muchas gracias Miguel

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership Joseph Gonzalez really helped me with all the questions and had and made my car buying experience great! Thanks again Joseph. Ps congrats on your new baby girl!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

My experience was so amazing with Miguel. He helped me get the most for my trade and even special ordered my new Rav 4. No other dealership was able to locate one for me but Miguel and his team went to war and found the one I wanted. I 100% will be going to them in the future and recommend anybody who is needing a vehicle to go see Miguel at Toyota In gilroy!! 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Shout out to Miguel for being really knowledgeable and helping me all the way to through the process. So if your looking for a new car or pre owned car come see Miguel he will take care of you!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Go check out Freeway Toyota of Gilroy under new management. I gotta thank Miguel for being so transparent and explaining everything to me during our car buying process. He definitely made our experience smooth and easy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Awesome experience with Miguel! He was very fast and efficient during our entire visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

What a breath of fresh air!!! Miguel Martinez was knowledgeable, friendly and listened.. Working with Miguel was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

If you are looking or even interested in a vehicle, I highly recommend Miguel Martinez. He is very knowledgeable and has a professional approach.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Miguel Martinez - great guy to work with! Made car buying SUPER easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We had the absolute best experience at Freeway Toyota of Gilroy. Our sales rep Miguel Martinez was very knowledgeable and made the deal easy. My mom got the vehicle of her dreams at a fair price. I've never seen her this happy. We will definitely recommend Miguel and Freeway Toyota to all of our friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Miguel. He was very patient and knowledgeable about his product. I differently would recommend him to my family and friends..

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I just purchased my dream truck. Thank you so much Miguel Martinez for everything you did for me and my family

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Personally, I had a great experience at Freeway Toyota Gilroy, specifically with Miguel. We had communicated over the phone a week before I went to the dealership and he was 100% honest and helpful throughout the process. I communicated exactly what I wanted and he was there to ensure that is exactly what I got. Miguel was so helpful and actually made buying an new car easier than what I was used to and what I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great experience with Miguel. Professional in his approach and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him and Freeway Toyota to all friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I was helped by Miguel and he made it a great buying experience. He knows a lot about cars and was able to answer all my questions and concern. I would highly recommend Miguel for any first timer. New owner of a Toyota Rav4!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Called around a few dealerships, and ran into this one. I was a little hesitant after reading reviews but something just told me to go in. Walked in the dealership and felt nothing but positive vibes. My sales professional who was very well trained worked for me not against me. I couldn’t be more grateful for Miguel Martinez and his managers. Thank you for helping me out when it seemed like no other dealer would. If this helps anyone please go in and ask for Miguel Martinez and Jerry the finance manager

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Albert Macias was the best salesman I’ve encountered. It’s easy to work with him and he gave us a great price. I

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Can always depend on this dealership for service on my Prius. They always have the service done in a timely manner and I've never had a problem getting an appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent customer service! They made an almost impossible situation happen for us. We couldn't be happier! Thank you Alex, Steve, and Gerardo! 💕

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Andre and Jason are the best. If you ever need a car, please come here. Ask for manager Jason or sales rep Andre Matos.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

this places is awesome great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Went for an oil change and the reps were very friendly. The service was performed within an hour. They also have coffee while you wait for the service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) I took this cool van and I loved it. Daniel was very friendly and was always aware of everything, he got me the best price and with a very accessible payment. I really recommend this dealer. (Original) Agarre esta chulada de van y me encanto .Daniel fue muy amable y siempre estuvo al tanto de todo,me consiguió el mejor precio y con un pago muy accesible.La verdad les recomiendo este dealer

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Gilroy Toyota has always given me an excellent experience. If you’re looking for a new car I highly recommend working with Justice. He made the car buying process easy, efficient, and a great time.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Bought our newest vehicle here great costumer service, keeps in touch, educated staff. Will go the extra mile for you


Leave Us A Review